RGYC Board

The Royal Geelong Yacht Club (RGYC) Board is made up of representatives as voted in by Members at the Annual General Meeting.

The RGYC Governance Structure can be viewed and downloaded HERE.

The Organisation Chart for the Board and RGYC Committees can be viewed and downloaded HERE.


Stuart Dickson

Vice Commodore

Roger Bennett

Rear Commodore

Chris Manton

Club Captain

Phil Francis


Peter Alexander

Board Member

Paul Buchholz

Board Member

Steve Williamson

Board Member

Steve Blackburn

Board Member

Laura Cora Marcolino

Board Member

Brendan Garner

Board Member

Alison Goodfellow